72040
72,040 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
23 × 5 × 1801
(2 × 2 × 2 × 5 × 1801)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 72040 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 72040
  • Cardinal: 72040 can be written as Seventy-two thousand and forty.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 7.204 × 104
Factors of 72040
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 5
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 72040 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 14 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/72040/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 72040 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/72040/
Keywords: Divisors of 72040, math, Factors of 72040, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 72040, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, seventy-two thousand and forty.